APOLOGIES

For nearly two months my blog has been inactive. This mostly due to my consistent ill-health and on-going project related work at college. I will be free within 10 days and then can devote my time and energy for continuing my writing.

My sincere apologies to all my fans and all those people who love to read what I write. I promise, I will take care of my pending work and get well soon enough to entertain you with my creative skills.


Have patience.


Sincerely,


Sonu

Leave a Reply

