WHY?

Why do I want to love you,

When I know you don’t care.

Why do I want to care for you,

When I know you won’t be there.

Maybe because, You are a

Major part of my life.

Maybe because all this hurts,

Like a sharp & pointed knife.

Why do I always think of you,

When I know you are far away.

Why are you far away,

When I know we’ll never be close this way.

Maybe because, I don’t care,

If distances are great.

Maybe because, its destiny,

That we are meant to be separate.

Why do rule my Life, with your memories so vast?

Why does your love, compels me to live in the past?

Maybe because, It’s the truth,

That we’ll keep loving more.

Maybe because, this is a time,

More special than never before…….

Leave a Reply

